Updated May 2017

City Council - Regular meetings of the common council shall be held on the second and fourth Monday of each calendar month, at the hour of 7:30 p.m. Any regular meeting falling upon a legal holiday shall be held on the next following secular day, at the same hour and place, or as otherwise designated by majority vote of the common council. All meetings of the council shall be held in the Mosinee City Hall, including special and adjourned meetings.

Mayor

Brent Jacobson - 792 Fairway Drive - 715-573-1756 - Term Expires 2019

Alderpersons

1st Ward - Marge Rein - 201 2nd Street - 693-1199 - Term Expires 2019

2nd Ward– Nelson Pasha, Jr. – 1023 Western Avenue-693-2610-Term Expires 2018

3rd Ward – Robert Stephens – 615 Oak Park Circle – 297-0053-Term Expires 2019

4th Ward - Tom Helbach - 911 9th Street - 693-3072 - Term Expires 2018

5th Ward - Keith Biedermann - 209 Willow St. - 693-6916 - Term Exp. 2019

6th Ward - Doug Mielke - 1026 Old Hwy 51 - 693-2609 - Term Expires 2018

Office Staff

Jeff Gates - City Administrator
Kevin Breit - Director of Public Works
Bruce Jamroz - City Clerk/Treasurer
Ken Muelling - Chief of Police
Darlene Caillouette - Police Clerk/Municipal Court Clerk
Accurate Appraisal - City Assessor
Kevin Breit - Building Inspector

Updated May 2017

PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Keith Biedermann - Chairman Doug Mielke Tom Helbach

PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE

Marge Rein - Chairperson Robert Stephens Nelson Pasha, Jr.

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Doug Mielke – Chairman Marge Rein

BUILDING COMMITTEE

Robert Stephens – Chairman Keith Biedermann

MOSINEE FIRE DISTRICT (Council Representatives)

Mayor Jacobson Keith Biedermann

Robert Stephens – (1st Alternate) Marge Rein – (2nd Alternate)

CENTRAL WISCONSIN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND (CWED)

Doug Mielke Jeff Gates (alternate)

Updated May 2017

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS (3-YEAR TERM)

{Meets on an as needed basis}

William Kauth – Chairman - 506 14thStreet – 693-6866 (Term Expires 4/2018) Denise Feit - 651 Oconto Road – 715.297.2988 (Term Expires 4/2018) Jon Backes – 415 Lotus Street Apt 13 - 715.432.8238 (Term Expires 4/2019) Joey Roberts - 803 15th Street – 715.216.8722 (Term Expires 4/2019) Roberta Schildt – 711 3rd Street – 693-2491 – Term Expires 4/2020

(Alternate) Nelson Pasha, Jr. – Ward 2 Alderman (Alternate) Keith Biedermann – Ward 5 Alderman

PLAN COMMISSION (3-YEAR TERM)

{Meets the 1st Wednesday of every month as needed}

Brent Jacobson - Chairman

Keith Biedermann - Common Council Representative

Ted Heldt – 203 Water Street – 715-571-4593 - Parks & Recreation Commission Representative

Mark Kasten - 701 6th Street - 715.701.0344 (Term Expires 4/2018)

Sharon Rust - 207 4th Street - 693-4057 (Term Expires 4/2019)

Jean Maszk – 277 Old Hwy 51 – 693-6045 (Term Expires 4/2020)

Mark Viau - 603 Maple Street - 693-4852 (Term Expires 4/2020)

BOARD OF REVIEW (5-Year Term)

{The board of review meets annually on the second Monday of May at city hall and notice of such meeting shall be published pursuant to statute.}

Rachel Heldt - 203 Water Street - 715.571.6189 (Term Expires 4/2018) Andy Kunkel - 917 Western Avenue - 715-321-1301 (Term Expires 4/2019) Roberta Schildt - 711 3rd Street - 693-2491 (Term Expires 4/2021) Joy Knoedler - 707 12th Street - 693-6983 (Term Expires 4/2017) VACANT (Formerly Held by Sylvia Bush) (Term Expires 4/2022)

Updated May 2017

PARK AND RECREATION COMMISSION (3-Year Term)

{Meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month as needed.}

Tom Helbach - Common Council Representative

Ted Heldt - Chairman - 203 Water Street - 571-4593 (Term Expires 4/2018)

Ron Hay - 202 4th Street - 693-3237 (Term Expires 4/2018)

Charles Allen - 520 Main Street - 693-0224 (Term Expires 4/2018)

Patti Eick - 1900 Wisconsin Street - 715.693.3562 (Term Expires 4/2018)

Shelley Lewandowski - 1044 Old Hwy 51 - 693-3618 (Term Expires 4/2019)

Sue Rheinschmidt - 805 13th Street - 715.693.6513 (Term Expires 4/2020)

Matt Daul - 1017 Pasha Avenue - 715.573.4575 (Term Expires 4/2017)

MOSINEE POLICE COMMISSION (5-YEAR TERM)

{Meets as needed}

Doug Mielke – Common Council Representative
Tim Schildt – 711 3rd Street - 693-2491 (Term Expires 4/2018)
Jason Toboyek – 469 Old Highway 51 - 693-3127 (Term Expires 4/2019)
John Durham – 707 17th Street - 693-3995 (Term Expires 4/2021)

David Siebert - 1703 Wisconsin Street – 693-6997 (Term Expires 4/2022)

C.D.B.G. Community Development Loan & Finance Committee (3-Year Term) {Meets as needed}

Marge Rein – Chairperson – Common Council Representative Nelson Pasha, Jr. - 1023 Western Avenue – Term Expires 4/2018 Denise Feit – 651 Oconto Road - 297-2988 Term Expires 4/2019 Rachel Heldt – 203 Water Street – 715.571.6189 Term Expires 4/2020 Rod Schreiber – 1127 Western Avenue - 693-3628 Term Expires 4/2020

Updated April 2017

BOARD OF CANVASSERS (2 Year Terms)

{MEETS AS NEEDED}

Margaret Grieser – 1110 10th Street – 715-693-3927 Term Expires 4/2017 Brian Tomski – 407 5th Street – 715.693.7135 Term Expires 4/2019

TOURISM COMMISSION (1 Year Terms Expires Every April) {MEETING SCHEDULE TO BE DETERMINED}

Mayor Brent Jacobson - Common Council Representative Jay Patel, Quality Inn & Suites - Hotel Representative Nelson Pasha – Ward 2 Alderman Thomas Helbach – Ward 4 Alderman Doug Mielke – Ward 6 Alderman

 Agendas for each council, commission and committee meeting are posted at City Hall, Dessert Public Library, and our web site www.mosinee.wi.us.